Silent Scope World of Tanks

DEVIDO A EXPANSÃO DO CLAN MUDAMOS DE SITE ENCONTRAMOS NOS EM:
http://silentscope.clannow.com

ENTRA E FAZ O TEU PEDIDO DE RECRUTAMENTO
EM BREVE VIDEO COMO FAZER E EXPLICAR O SITE EM SI
OBRIGADO

GAME online MMO,World of tanks,JOGOS ONLINE,silent scope,america army 3,online free games,GAMES FREE,online game

BEM_VINDO MUDAMOS DE SITE ESTAMOS em WWW.SILENTSCOPE.CLANNOW.COM AGUARDAMOS A TUA VISITA

    PAX Prime: The Hunt For Geiger And Kodiak Kill Geiger or Kodiak for a chance to win fantastic prizes.

    Compartilhe
    avatar
    K9PT

    Mensagens : 290
    Data de inscrição : 22/07/2011
    Idade : 49
    Localização : Viana do Castelo

    PAX Prime: The Hunt For Geiger And Kodiak Kill Geiger or Kodiak for a chance to win fantastic prizes.

    Mensagem  K9PT em Sex Ago 26, 2011 8:06 pm

    Nova Caça....


    Tankers, it's time to saddle up and participate in a special PAX Prime event. Even if you're not attending the convention, you'll still have a chance to win one of a number of fabulous prizes. The event is simple, and there's no submission needed -- we'll be doing all of the work!

    Simply log on to World of Tanks and queue up for battles at the times listed below from August 26, 2011 to August 28, 2011. If you're lucky enough to get into a battle with one of the PAX accounts listed below and manage to destroy their tank, you'll be entered into a drawing. We have a number of prize packs available to give away, ranging from 500 Gold to unlocking ALL CURRENT PREMIUM TANKS. You definitely don't want to miss out on this!

    Times

    August 26, 2011: 12PM PDT (3PM EDT) to 9PM PDT (12AM EDT)
    August 27, 2011: 10AM PDT (1PM EDT) to 9PM PDT (12AM EDT)
    August 28, 2011: 10AM PDT (1PM EDT) to 6PM PDT (9PM EDT)



    PAX Accounts To Kill
    Be on the lookout for the two accounts listed below. If you manage to destroy their tank, your account name will be noted and entered into a pool of those who have successfully destroyed the tank. After PAX Prime is over, we will hold the drawing and select winners for various prizes, ranging from 500 Gold to unlocking ALL CURRENT PREMIUM TANKS.

    NOTE: TEAM KILLS DO NOT QUALIFY YOU FOR THE DRAWING. ONLY DESTROYING THE ENEMY TANK DRIVEN BY THE ACCOUNTS BELOW WILL MAKE YOU ELIGIBLE.

    PAX_Geiger
    PAX_Kodiak



    Both of these accounts have all research and tanks unlocked, so they will be playing battles at all tiers and on a variety of tanks and tank destroyers. Everyone has the opportunity to win at all tiers.

    So, be on the lookout for PAX_Geiger and PAX_Kodiak this weekend. You can follow us on Twitter to stay updated on when each person is playing, and what tier to queue up for!

    Good luck, and have fun!

      Data/hora atual: Seg Jun 18, 2018 3:39 pm